Member Eligibility


Once a member, always a member!

We are proud that Adirondack Regional FCU can serve all persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in Clinton, Essex, and Franklin Counties of NY state and their immediate family members.  Businesses and other legal entities located in these counties are also eligible.

Below are townships in St. Lawrence County for which membership eligibility applies:

Brasher • Canton • Claire • Clifton • Colton • Dekalb • DePeyster • Edwards • Fine • Gouverneur • Hammond • Hermon • Hopkinton • Lawrence
Macomb • Massena • Morriston • Norfolk • Parishville • Piercefield • Pierrepont • Pitcairn • Potsdam • Rossie • Russell • Stockholm

Interested in becoming a member?

The Credit Union now has application forms that you can fill out on line. You can either print the form and bring it in to your local branch or email it to us and we can have your account ready to open when it is convenient for you to stop in.


We will need identification in the form of a valid Driver’s License/ ID card, passport, birth certificate or social security card.

For Sole Proprietorships we simply need the same ID as necessary for a personal membership.  If you have a registered doing-business-as (DBA) please bring the registration with you.  Corporations and LLCs will need to supply their Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws.

Contact Us

Tupper Lake 518-359-2921  /  Plattsburgh 518-562-0221  /  Potsdam 315-268-1440

Questions on your ATM/Debit Card?  Click here…